Hanoi Carnival 2012: Day 02

As a collaborator, I didn’t  have much time to cosplay and take pictures with my friends >”<. Today, I cosplayed Kagerou in TV series: InuxBoku SSwith my super cute sister, Yuu-chan as Karuta.

It’s so lucky when I have a chance to take photos with Cua and Saber when going around to find my family. They were very hot in this carnival when cosplaying Okita Souji and Saitou Hajime from Hakuouki: Shinsengumi Kitan, haha =)).

On the way to look for my family members, I met K-chan, who cosplayed Lunatic/ Yuri Petrov from Tiger & Bunny series. Ah!!!!!!! She’s so cool in Lunatic costume, and very friendly when I ask to take a picture with her.

I have to said that it’s so hard to find out Dan and Han in the crowd. Luckily, I saw the top of Dan’s white hat, and then run to them. Took some pictures with a part of my family. Met ss Ngan Phung and pp HXP. And then Han and I had to change our costume to prepair the finalist cosplay contest.

The last picture of mine before transforming into a collaborator is with Zabuza and Haku of Naruto series. Both of them are my favourited characters, so happy when I met them.

The other pictures were taken by Han, ’cause I stuck behind the stage. I didn’t have a chance to see Zuro-chan when he cosplayed Ren Hakuryuu >”<. So sad T^T

Btw, the first time joined in a cosplay contest from the point of a collaborator’s view brought me many remeberable memories and hapiness :D. I made friend with 2 lovely people: Cay Nho & Dieu Anh. They are so friendly, hostability, funny and kind-hearted. I openned my relationship with more Hanoian cosplayers. I learned how to create and manage a contest, and many, many other things.

Now, let’s see the pictures :D

Karuta & Kagerou (InuxBoku SS)
with Okita Souji & Saitou Hajime (Hakuouki: Shinsengumi Kitan)
with Lunatic/ Yuri Petrov (Tiger & Bunny)
Part of my family =)))
with Suzaku Kururugi (Code Geass)
with Ren Hakuei (Magi – The labyrinth of magic)
with Lelouch Lamperough (Code Geass)
My “Spring Team” >:)
with Zabuza & Haku (Naruto)
Ren Hakuei (Magi), Miku (Dark Woods Circus) & Ren Hakuryuu (Magi)
Finally, Kaonashi became the winner!
2 comments

  1. I like the valuable info you provide for your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test again here frequently. I’m quite sure I’ll be told many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  2. Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this page.


Leave a Reply

