Happy birthday again =))

Yes, as I have said, this month is full of my friend’s birthday *O*. And today, 4th Dec is birthday of 2 of my dearest family members :D. Say happy birthday to them now!!!

Happy birhtday to Meo-chan =3=. She’s very cute, very gentle <3. I could say that she is both beautiful and very handsome, haha :”>. Her health is not very good so I hope this year she’ll be healthier :D. I get this photo from her facebook :D

And happy birthday to  Cua-chan :D. The time I have known Cua is not so long but I have a good impression on him and like him very much, I think because he’s moonstruck and pervert =)))))). And I admire his skill of cutting hair *O*

(stolen from his fb =))))

KHR cosplay

TYL Belphegor by Cua

Photo bt Dan

 

4 comments


Leave a Reply

