Nippon Genki Matsuri 17-04-2011 (Day 02)

Day 02, so busy and happy :D

I did my job in the morning. I like it very much. If last year, I only could see Yosakoi teams dance very close, this year, I also could talk and contact with them. So happy :”> !!! And I met a manager of stage supporting boy. He’s so handsome, so funny and very kind. Ahhhhhhhh, so sad because I forgot to take a photo with him at the end of my work :(((((((

At noon, my friend, isis came to Genki fes and we had lunch together. Then waiting my big family. And when they appeared, the appearance in Genki fes became super hot =)))))))

You can see Genki Matsuri day 01 here: LINK

Sea Blue Yosakoi Team

with Sakura & Syaoran (Card Captor Sakura)

Chiharu as Freya (Chobits)

WOW Group

Manta as Date Masamune (Sengoku Basara)

Yui Kira Kun as Yui Hirasawa (K-On)

Zing Ruby

Mikki Pyon as Ciel Phantomhive (Kuroshitsuji)

Sakura from Japan

with Lana Pi as Sheryl Nome @Macross Frontier

DOLLS cosplay

Saber as Megurine Luka @ The tailor of Enbizaka (VOCALOID)

with Hitomi-chan, as Ranka Lee @ Macross Frontier

Seira as Kaoru (Hakuouki), Alice as Matt (Deathnote)

Bonus XD

Egypt mommy pose =))


Leave a Reply

